SWAMI SHRILA PREM PARAS

Welcome all loved ones!

DO YOU WANT PEACE ?

Morning session image only 2.jpg

STAY AT HOME AND MEDITATE !

FREE OF COST 

DONATIONS ARE WELCOME !

Welcome the first-ever live online Meditation!

Experience peace, bliss & silence almost every day

on your device since 2012!

Timing:

Mumbai 19.00 - Zurich 15.30 - San Francisco 6.30

New York 9.30 -  Hong Kong 21.30  -  Sydney 23.30 

NEW morning sessions:

OSHO Discourse 1 hour

India 5.00   -  Berlin 01.30  -  San Francisco 16.30 

New York 18.00 -  Hong Kong 6.00 - Sydney 8.00  

Chanting, Shiv Yoga, Pranayama 1 hour

India 6.00  -  Berlin 02.30  -   San Francisco 17.30 

New York 20.30 - Hong Kong 8.30 - Sydney 10.30   

OSHO Festival

Jabalpur 2019

a blissful Sur Khumari
with
Swami Shrila Prem Paras
Naveen Kumar (flute)
Sanjay Jaipurwale (guitar)
Rajesh Rajbhatt (percussion)
Lokesh (tabla)
IMG_8413.JPG
IMG_9463.jpg

ZÜRICH'S BIGGEST STREET MEDITATION

...was a wonderful gathering of 300 friends!

Spontaneously Swami Shrila Prem Paras invited everybody to hug eachother and to make friends..

we asked our friends about their experience of this Meditation:

"Yes, I would recommend it, without a doubt

this experience was overwhelming .. the collectivity, the energy .. the way I came and the way I leave this meditation, these are two different persons

I can still feel ego, the mind and pride, but I can feel behind it, I am more in my center - wow, so beautiful - Thank you very much"

more experiences >>

 

Thanks to existence..

for accepting us!

Welcome all seekers!

Visit us in our Param Meditation centers in Meiringen, Switzerland & in Jabalpur, India.

Meiringen

Jabalpur

Switzerland

India

                   Welcome in

            the

geographical 

            heart Chakra of

     Switzerland! Enjoy the most beautiful region of Berner Oberland. Meditate together with friends in the refreshing energy of  these powerful mountains, rivers & gorges!

Welcome to the holy

lands of many saints,

Tantra masters & Shiva

disciples! This is the land of

divine river Ma Narmada, of Maharishi Mahesh Yogi and our beloved Master OSHO! In the center of Jabalpur our doors are open for seekers to meditate, celebrate & explore their inner

Osho-smiling-eyes.jpg

OSHO'S  DREAM

Meditation center Meiringen

scroll

Welcome dear friend!

Come join us for your personal Retreat

OSHO'S DREAM

MEDITATION CENTER MEIRINGEN

SWITZERLAND

Success! Message received.

Send booking request  >